Guru Arjan Dev

Guru Arjan Dev

by Dharam Singh (Author) Language : English Total Download : 111 Share this Book.....

About Books

The story of the ten Gurus, or spiritual preceptors, of the Sikh faith is spread over a little more than two centuries-from Guru Nanak (1469-1539) to Guru Gobind Singh (1666-1708). These few decades constitute a long saga of struggle on the part of the Gurus, struggle in pursuit of a new ideology and struggle to create a nation of strong and self-respecting people out of a divided and etherised society.


No Review Yet
Relative Books